Welcome

Founded in 2002 out of the San Francisco Bay Area, Import Image consist mainly of auto enthusiasts that are also experienced freelance photographers and videographers.  They believed that their skills and talents in the multimedia forum can be applied to the growing auto-aftermarket industry.

By applying numerous years of knowledge and experience of this growing culture and in the media genre of video and photography, Import Image will be able to create new and exciting projects as well as business opportunities (and partnerships) that they believe this growing market will embrace.

 

Import Image continues to provide media content of photos, video & articles to several media outlets especially to those located in the San Francisco Bay Area and/or focused in the auto aftermarket industry.

Thank you!
Import Image Staff – info@importimage.com

 

Media Staff

Joe Ninobla
Founder and Photo Journalist – joe@importimage.com or joe.ninobla@gmail.com

Albert Chang
Partner and Sr. Editor and Photo Journalist – albert@importimage.com

Nick Ruiz, Jr.
Partner and Director of Marketing (Southern California) and Photo Journalist – nick@importimage.com

Rob Viteri
Partner and Director of Marketing  (Northern California) and Photo Journalist – rob@importimage.com

Jerry Rodrigo
Director of Marketing  (Northern California) & Special Projects and Photo Journalist – jerry@importimage.com

Edwin Villanueva - Photo Journalist
Dennis Lee - Photo Journalist
Gary Phung - Photo Journalist
John San Juan – Photo Journalist
Becky Hui - NorCal Project Consultant
Abe Ubaldo – Industry consultant
Edmund Carnecer – Industry Consultant
Roy Cheah - Industry Consultant

 

For General Information - info@importimage.com

Our original Import Image Banner Ad 2002

 

List of a few of our media partners we have been proud/fortunate to provide media content for:  CarAndModel.com, ShiftR.com, Times Herald (Vallejo), Contra Costa Times,  Philippine News, TunerPlayground.com, ShiftR.com, Hot Import Nights, Extreme Autofest, etc.